Boldleads

Get to know the basics with a few helpful tips and tricks along the way!

Follow

How do I cancel Text Concierge?

To cancel Text Concierge and stop the charge from going through on your next billing date, you can deactivate from directly within your account. 

Navigate to your Account Settings>Text Concierge.

Press Deactivate.

Your account will be deactivated the day before your next billing date.  

Screen_Shot_2018-08-16_at_2.34.54_PM.png

To deactivate the service immediately, give us a call or send us a chat through your account. You will not be refunded for the remaining amount. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.